Meet the Team

Get Connected


Name Title Phone Number Email
Lindsay Whitley Associate Superintendent 910-678-2303 lindsaywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Pender Administrative Assistant 910-678-2303 lpender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dadma Consalvi Family & Community Engagement Liaison 910-475-1097 dadmaconsalvi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Communications Multimedia Assistant 910-475-1099
Angel Hoggard/Walters Web Manager/Social Media Specialist 910-678-2638 angelhoggard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Mathis Family & Community Engagement Specialist 910-292-5020 kathymathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renarta C. Moyd Communications Manager 910-678-2307 renartac@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Rivera Interpreter/Translator ruthlrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Stiff Communications Specialist 910-678-2540 elizabethstiff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelic White Receptionist 910-678-2300 angelicwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us