Meet the Team

Get Connected


Name Title Phone Number Email
Lindsay Whitley Associate Superintendent 910-678-2303 lindsaywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Pender Administrative Assistant 910-678-2303 lpender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dadma Consalvi Family & Community Engagement Liaison 910-475-1097 dadmaconsalvi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Family & Community Engagement Specialist 910-678-2443
Cliff Gore Communications Multimedia Assistant 910-475-1099 cliftongore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angel Hoggard Web Manager/Social Media Assistant 910-678-2638 angelhoggard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aria Lynch Communications Specialist 910-678-2540 arialynch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renarta C. Moyd Communications Manager 910-678-2307 renartac@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Velez Receptionist 910-678-2300 cathyvelez@ccs.k12.nc.us